NUESTRO STAFF

Te invitamos a conocer
nuestro equipo de
trabajo!

Juan Pablo Patallo

jpatallo@snisa.com.ar
Dirección General

Esteban S. Calvo

ecalvo@snisa.com.ar
Comercial

Sandra E. Gardoqui

sgardoqui@snisa.com.ar
Administración

Daniel Russo

drusso@snisa.com.ar
Operaciones

Anabela Villalba

avillalba@snisa.com.ar

Gustavo Aveiro

gaveiro@snisa.com.ar